Editorial Team

PUBLISHING ENTITY:

Editorial AutanaBooks.

Address: Quito, Ecuador. Sector Mitad del Mundo, Manuel Córdoba Galarza Avenue and Shyris Avenue. Jardines de San Antonio Complex, House B1.

Contact e-mail: editorial@autanabooks.com

DIRECTORY OF THE MINERVA JOURNAL OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor: Dr. Franyelit Suárez, (AutanaBooks, Quito, Ecuador), editorial@autanabooks.com.

The journal declares its openness to the participation of authors from outside the publishing entity.

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Dr. Oscar Dam (Universidad Nacional Experimental Politécnica "Antonino José de Sucre", Vice Rectorado Puerto Ordaz, Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela). oscar.curmetls@gmail.com.

Dr. Luis Rosales (Universidad Nacional Experimental Politécnica "Antonino José de Sucre", Vice Rectorado Puerto Ordaz, Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela). luis.rosals2@gmail.com.

Dr. Janio Jadán (Universidad Tecnológica Indoamérica, Quito, Ecuador). janiojadan@uti.edu.ec.

Dr. Hilda Márquez (Universidad Metropolitana de Quito, Quito, Ecuador). amarquez@umet.edu.ec.

Dr. Diego Bonilla (Universidad Estatal de Bolívar, Guaranda, Ecuador). produccion@bhconsultores.com.

Dr. David Parra (Universidad Israel, Quito, Ecuador). David.parra@uisrael.edu.ec.

Mgt. Alberto Haro (Empresa Enyde.ec, Quito, Ecuador). alberto.haro@it-solutions-ec.com.

Gustavo Chango (Pontificia Universidad Católica-Sede Esmeraldas, Esmeraldas, Ecuador). gustavo.chango@pucese.edu.ec.

Dr. Gloria Peña (Pontificia Universidad Católica-Sede Esmeraldas, Esmeraldas, Ecuador). gloria.peña@pucese.edu.ec.

Ms. Karina Mendoza (Universidad UTE, Quito, Ecuador). karina.mendoza@ute.edu.ec.

Juan Segura (Universidad Tecnológica Indoamérica, Quito, Ecuador). juansegura@uti.edu.ec.

Dr. Neris Ortega (Universidad Metropolitana de Quito, Quito, Ecuador). neris.ortega@umet.edu.ec.

Dr. Elsa Zamora (Universidad Metropolitana de Quito, Quito, Ecuador). elsa.zamora@umet.edu.ec.

Mgt. Evelyne Josefina Campos Reyes (Universidad de Carabobo, Valencia, Venezuela). evelynehosefina@gmail.com.

Mgt. María Fernanda Romero Grimán (Universidad de Carabobo, Valencia, Venezuela). mferromero@gmail.com.

Mgt. Francis del Valle Rosas de Serge (Universidad de Carabobo, Valencia, Venezuela). francisrosas1@hotmail.com

Noreiddy Moreno (Corporación Misión de María, Santiago de Chile, Chile). norimoreno@gmail.com.

Mgt. Eva del Carmen Ochoa Smith (Universidad de Carabobo, Valencia, Venezuela). evaochoasmith@gmail.com.

Mgt. Martha Lopresti (Universidad de Carabobo, Valencia, Venezuela). lopresti18@gmail.com.

José Patricio Quintanilla Silva (Universidad Mayor Santiago de Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile). quintanillasilva@gmail.com.

Dr. María Cristina Fossi (Centro Clínico de Especialidades, CELIES). dra.fossi.paz@hotmail.com.

Dr. Carlos Fabián Márquez (Chamber of EPS of the Oro Province, Ecuador). carlosmarquezgranja@yahoo.com.

Milton Rafael Maridueña Arroyave (University of Guayaquil, Ecuador) milton.mariduenaa@ug.edu.ec.

David Dávila Cuesta (Universidad Técnica de Machala, Ecuador) jeffersondavila@outlook.es,

Felipe Espinoza Ordóñez (Universidad de Guayaquil, Ecuador) felipe.espinozao@ug.edu.ec.

Eduardo Pérez (Knowledge Extraction and Intelligent Systems in Biomedicine Group. Instituto Maimonides de Investigación Biomédica de Córdoba, Spain) eperezp1990@gmail.com

TECHNICAL TEAM

Webmaster and Metadata: Ing. Ángel Lezama (Quito, Ecuador). a2lezama@gmail.com

Graphic Design and Layout: Lcda. Eliannys Copeland (AutanaBooks, Ecuador). mmddssnn250195@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant: Lcda. Cruzcelis López (AutanaBooks, Ecuador). crusceliserkanessi@gmail.com

Translator: Lcda. Joralci López Herrera (AutanaBooks, Ecuador). joralci@gmail.com